WoW Patch 3.0

So apparently today, Oct 14th is “patch day”. The day in WoW where they add a content patch, and this one is a doozy. This is the masterful, important, amazing, patch 3.0

What is patch 3.0? Its the pre Wrath of the Lich King patch, which means that its going to contain all pre level 70 information, including new talents, new spells or skills, its including the Inscription profession, and so on and so forth. Also, alot of the item changes and system changes are included in this patch, to give everyone a chance to really get a chance to work with em.

I am kinda looking forward to it, mainly so I can mess around with the new shaman talent Riptide. But this is the big day. Alot of people were waiting for this, myself and my wife and roomate included.

Of course I gotta go to work but when I get home I am gonna check it out!

18 thoughts on “WoW Patch 3.0

  1. Connie

    It’s nice that your wife shares your enjoyment of gaming with you so the two of you can spend time together while playing WOW. I’ve heard of problems in marriages because of one spouse feeling left out when the other is gaming. I’d be that person because I haven’t a clue about WOW.

    Like

  2. Psychon

    Howdy there from one (well not yet, but soon damnit) Gamer Blogger to another.I’ve been hearing a lot of chatter about the WoW patch. Don’t you love how when new content comes out you have something else chewing at your shins for attention instead? Heh, never fails.Keep up the good work man.//Psychon

    Like

Tell me what you Think

