Magic Fingers?

Ok so the title doesn’t make a whole lotta sense for this post but it was the first thing to pop into my head. I recently got my hands on Icewind Dale 2 and Planescape: Tormet and unfortunately they did not have the manuals. Ahh thriftstores, how I love thee.

Anyway, I went online to hunt for the manuals and came across a website that I think all PC RPG Nerds should be aware of: Sorcerer’s Place. This place is a home for all things old school, and in some cases new school. It seems to focus mainly on Bioware and DND Styled PC RPGs, like Baulders Gate, Neverwinter Nights, ect.

They host a variety of walkthroughs and files, including the patches for some of the games. Thankfully they also host the manuals so I was able to nab em. If you like to play these sort of games give this site a look.

I give the site a 4/5 (Its design could use a little work, kinda clunky)

2 thoughts on “Magic Fingers?

Tell me what you Think

