New Family Members!

So, here we are.

Ain’t they cute? I know, yet again, not the best picture but hey, I am working on it. Say hello to my new Mauler and his little buddies the Swamp Gobbers. You know, I bet if I added a pair of Mango’s to my mauler he would look alot less scary. I mean hey, EVERYONE LOVES MANGOES!

So tomorrow I get to try these guys out against the new guy from Mebourne. Gonna use the following 500 points list:

Faction: Trollblood
Points: 493
Model Count: 12
Victory Points: 17

Grim Angus
Troll Impaler
Troll Impaler
Dire Troll Mauler
Fell Caller
Swamp Gobber Bellows Crew [2]
Trollkin Champions [5]

I think it looks pretty solid. Course, he is using a Skorne list with those blasted Ferox AND the Ferox Dragoon. Gonna be…interesting.

3 thoughts on “New Family Members!

Tell me what you Think

