Happy New Year – 1st post of 2010!

So, while everyone else was doing “Farewell 2009” posts I decided to be different and do a Welcome 2010 post! Lets go over, briefly, my goals for 2010 in regards to Warmahordes.

1) Get my Trolls painted.
2) Play more Vassal games
3) Keep my new sticky updated on the Merc forums.

Not a whole lot right? Well, I won’t really have the time. I am, along with my wife, saving money to get a house by the end of 2010. Thats our goal as a family.

So, wish me luck. And if you want to play a Vassal game with me let me know. I will do my best to set up a game against ya.

Oh, and the thread I am referring to is this: http://www.privateerpressforums.com/showthread.php?t=4882

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year – 1st post of 2010!

Tell me what you Think

