My 1st Complete Deck – RW Cobbler!

I am calling it Cobbler because, well, I cobbled it together from what I have to work with. Oddly enough however I think it will work pretty well, I have a solid base of creatures, some decent removal and a few other goodies. I just wanted to post my list up here. Its mostly White, with a splash of Red.

Lands:
6 Mountain
15 Plains
2 Teetering Peaks
1 Terramorphic Expanse

Artifacts:
1 Hammer of Ruin
1 Dragon’s Claw

Creatures:
1 Viashino Spearhunter
1 Dragon Whelp
1 Geyser Glider
1 Fiery Hellhound
1 Mordant Dragon
1 Lightwielder Paladin
2 Serra Angel
1 Kor Cartographer
2 Palace Guard
2 Silvercoat Lion
1 Kor Firewalker
2 Veteran Armorsmith
1 Kor Skyfisher
1 Elite Vanguard
2 Soul Warden

Spells:
1 Chain Reaction
1 Trumpet Blast
1 Act of Treason
2 Searing Blaze
1 Lightning Bolt
2 Armored Ascension
1 Join the Ranks
1 Divine Verdict
1 Guardian Zendikon
1 Narrow Escape
1 Honor the Pure
2 Pacifism
2 Righteousness

Nothing fancy, just some speed, some buffing, some removal. A little bit of everything based on what I had.

Tell me what you Think

