Free Time Black Hole, Episode 5 (via Lost Hemisphere)

This is a really awesome story, totally DND Related, and I WANT TO KNOW HOW ON EARTH HE IS RUNNING 4th ED SUPERS!

Enjoy folks!

Free Time Black Hole, Episode 5 It's been a long day, I'm very tired, but as I arrive home at midnight after a loooooong day of gaming, I find myself needing to pull a blog post out of my butt, as it goes live in seven hours. SUPER LAME. Ugh, fine. Let's get this loooooong story started. Maybe I can finish this before I pass out. Flavors of Nerdity Growing up, I was a comics geek, and then a minis geek, and then a card geek, and then periodically a video game geek. I like to th … Read More

via Lost Hemisphere

Tell me what you Think

