Yet another New Blog

Today, I talk about a painting blog that is NOT in English! Thats right, I cannot understand a word that is being said on this thing.

But I found it via a thread on the PP Boards, regarding a man who is painting Trollbloods. While I may no longer be a part of a Kriel, I will always be a Trollblood at heart. Apparently this man runs a painting service as well. Here is his blog, aptly titled “DuEnDe MiNiATurEs. Hopefully you might be able to read the text to get more info.

Also, his Trollblood thread can be found here – Duende’s Trollbloods

Finally, for a sample of this mans AWESOME work, I present the following.

2 thoughts on “Yet another New Blog

Tell me what you Think

