Full Monty?!

Its a full on army shot, on TOP of the terrain that Owen of Far Far Away made as a gift for me.

My Entire Army from Above, along with the Terrain that Owen made me
Right Side! Many Widowmakers!
Left Side of the Army

So what does my force include now? Lets list it! (Cause I love list building, GET IT?)

Warcasters:
pIrusk
pVlad
pButcher
pSorscha

Warjacks:
Juggernaut
Destroyer
Spriggan
Kodiak

Solos:
Manhunter
Kovnik Joe
MoW Kovnick
Kell Bailoch
pEiyrss
War Dog

Units:
Widowmakers
MoW Shocktroopers (Full, if I use the Kovnick as the 5th Member)
Kayazy Assassins (Min)
– Kayazy Underboss
Winterguard Infantry (Full)
– Winterguard Officer and Standard Bearer
– 2x Winterguard Rocketeers

So yea, I got quite the army going now. I ended up getting the Winterguard Deathstar for my XMas gift to myself.

As far as last nights WNW went? I tested out a 35 point list that was lead by pButcher, and had my WG Deathstar in it (all the WG I own). I found myself using EVERY single ability granted by Kovnick Joe and the Winterguard that was available. I sprayed. I toughed. I boosted STR. I boosted attack rolls. I CMAed. I CRAed. I fired Rockets! EVERYTHING.

I love that unit, plain and simple. And the amount of board coverage I gain with them is amazing. Can’t wait to try em with pIrusk. Battle Lust anyone? :D

2 thoughts on “Full Monty?!

Tell me what you Think

