I feel like a real Reviewer now!

So on top of NetGalley, I got contacted by what appears to be an independent Publicist / Press Release group who apparently handles getting the word out for authors to reviewers and things. They asked if I wanted to be on their mailing list so I can get review copies of books I am interested in.

So after doing some verification I found out that yes, they are legit, and there is no real reason for me to say no.

Got a confirmation back last night and now I am waiting to see about these newsletters and press releases so I can see if there is anything interesting for me to request.

I feel accomplished! And excited! Guess I am doing something right here.

One thought on “I feel like a real Reviewer now!

Tell me what you Think

