Leah Remini to Write a Scientology Memoir

Oh dear. This is gonna be interesting. I am not going to comment on the validity of Scientology in any way. I live in Florida, and Clearwater is where one of the primary centers for Scientology exists, last I checked.

But something that many people don’t realize is that Celebrities seem particularly drawn to Scientology and what it offers.

So, when I read this article which I got from this Reddit thread I had to raise my eyebrows. I guess things might be changing.

Interesting indeed. I might have to read this. The controversy that surrounds the Church of Scientology has always fascinated me, truly.

One thought on “Leah Remini to Write a Scientology Memoir

Tell me what you Think

