You have got to be kidding me!

Can I just mention how I just realized that BOTH The Sword of Summer AND Shadows of Self come out on October 6th?

This seems unfair to me. Why would the two biggest books I want right now BOTH release on the same freaking day?!

I cannot justify buying both at the same time! I just can’t! Unless they show up at Walmart…my wife works there meaning I could get a 10% discount….HRMMM

This might work out. Maybe. I dunno. Gotta plan for this now. I want both. And then in January Stiletto by Daniel O’Malley comes out and of course the sequel to Shadows of Self’s sequel The Bands of Mourning comes out on the same day, January 26th!

COME ON AUTHORS CAN YOU STAGGER YOUR RELEAES PLEASE?!

At least its finally getting here haha.

Tell me what you Think

