My first Physical Review Copy!

20150928_190415[1]20150928_190353[1]
So this is really exciting!  Today I got my first ever physical review copy of a book!  In this case its Legacy of Skur by LF Falconer. Which is really awesome. I got it thanks to that Publicist group that had contacted me a bit back. Now what surprises me is the speed at which I got this. I requested this book via email about a week ago, and its already here. I even got a sales sheet and a magnet which was cool. And the book was signed which is even better.  So yea, this is a great milestone especially when my little blog is, what, 2 weeks old at most right now?  Not even that really.

8 thoughts on “My first Physical Review Copy!

Tell me what you Think

