My “To Review” list is Growing / A Thank You

Thanks to Sci Fi and Scary showing me some twitter tricks I am apparently starting to get the word out about my little corner of the net here. And because of this, I have gotten in contact with a few authors and have been given review copies to read! This is honestly exciting!

Specifically, I was given these three (click on the authors name to go visit their twitter)

A Vanishing Glow by Alexis Radcliff
Glyphbinder by Eric Bakutis
SoulServe by Robert S Wilson

And I got another approval on NetGalley, for a book called Marked by Sue Tingey. And I still have Hero Engine and Frivolous Pursuits to go. Neat.

So much to read. So little time. But this makes me happy.

It really does.

As does each and every one of you who have followed me either on Twitter or on WordPress or via email. Every time I get a new follower or something I get excited! Thanks. Seriously.

Now I just gotta keep the momentum up!

2 thoughts on “My “To Review” list is Growing / A Thank You

Tell me what you Think

