Science Fiction and Fantasy book released in October 2015

Source: Science Fiction and Fantasy book released in October 2015

Some one of the blogs I follow, Cyborg Knight, apparently does this…where she goes and lists every single Sci Fi and Fantasy book release for the coming month.

This makes my life so much easier, and I suggest that if you have any passing interest in these genres (and if you are looking at my blog you may) you should check out her very nice and very in depth list.

I know I am going to reference the hell outta it myself!

Tell me what you Think

