What better way to celebrate Halloween…then with a Scary ARC!

Got my 3rd! Arc today. From Michael Phillip Cash this time, the gent who wrote Witches Protection Plan which I reviewed previously.

This publicist company is paying off I swear.

I am not usually a fan of horror. Frankly, I find it boring. Generally. However, I saw the blurb for this book and just had to ask for it. For no other reason then the fact that it reminds me of my all time favorite Goosebumps book “One Day at Horrorland”. I mean, here:

Welcome to Monsterland – the scariest place on Earth. All guests can interact with real vampires in Vampire Village, be chased by an actual werewolf on the River Run, and walk among the dead in Zombieville.

Wyatt Baldwin, a high school student and life-long movie buff is staring bleakly at a future of flipping burgers. Due to a fortuitous circumstance, Wyatt and his friends are invited to the star-studded opening of Monsterland. In a theme park full of real vampires, werewolves and zombies, what could possibly go wrong?

It sounds hilarious and goofy and awesome.

And of course, it arrived today: Halloween.

Check it out! On top of that, he also sent me a copy of one of his Novellas “The Hanging Tree” which I may or may not give a read. Not sure about that one yet. Check out the pics below for my goodies!

20151031_145010 20151031_145042

One thought on “What better way to celebrate Halloween…then with a Scary ARC!

Tell me what you Think

