November TBR

I figured I would start doing this. At this point, I am already 2 books in.


First I read Genrenauts and just finished that on Wednesday.


Next up, I am working on Alice Takes Back Wonderland!


After this one, I am going to be moving to Alistair Grim’s Odd Aquaticum!


I also need to continue working on Writers of the Future Vol 31.


And I still have to read Monsterland.


And Shadows of Self.


And Railsea.


Steampunk!


Oh and Sky Ghosts.

Not sure I have enough….

2 thoughts on “November TBR

Tell me what you Think

