Jeez people its just a Shaman Deck

Been playing Hearthstone again. Running an Aggro Shaman deck (of my own design) and apparently this morning people have been BMing hard. I had a guy literally spam the WOW emote on me (he was playing CThun Priest) who ended up conceding, had a Facehunter who conceded, had a Yogg Mage who beat me with 4 HP left, and a druid who insta-conceded upon seeing me playing Shaman. This is just amusing to me.

I will post my decklist later if anyone wants to see it, although I am thinking of removing the Murlocs for some better options.

For those who are unaware by the way, BM means “Bad Manners” and basically just means that they are doing things that would be considered trolly or annoying in an attempt to aggravate their opponent and show how “leet” they are.

2 thoughts on “Jeez people its just a Shaman Deck

Tell me what you Think

