NESkimos Performed Live on 5/14/16: Here is the video

I love VGM. I have for many years. The first band that I listened to about 8-9 years ago that started my love of the cover bands and remixes were the NESkimos.

Whats funny is that when I started listening to them…they broke up and went on Hiatus. I was and still am a member of their forums, and now I know most of the band members personally. Which is damn awesome.

I couldnt make it up to see them, but I can still share the epic rock. BEHOLD!

THE METAL.

Tell me what you Think

