Review: Moon Hunters

Another day, another game review under my belt. And apparently one of the few “negative” reviews for the site as well. Not every game will be a winner, of course.

Vox Ludicus

I have been puzzling over how to approach this review for a few days now. On one hand, I think about how much I enjoyed the game early on, with its unique and colorful hand drawn art work and fascinating mythology. On the other hand, I think about how much I despise several of the classes and how horribly unbalanced and repetitive everything gets after about two hours of play, and I am torn. This is a divisive game, as divisive as I have ever seen or played. Anyway, let’s get right into the Four Pillars and break down the good, the bad, and the ugly.

View original post 2,321 more words

3 thoughts on “Review: Moon Hunters

  1. Pingback: Well the Embargo is up now so I can talk about it… – Terminally Nerdy

Tell me what you Think

