Holy Crap: Wonder Boy and the Dragons Trap is getting a Remake

This was my favorite game on my Sega Master System. I still remember the music, the transformations, the various levels and shit. Unlike most kids who had a NES, I had 2 (yes both variations) of the Sega Master System.

This game, Astro Warrior, Zillion, Alex Kidd in Shinobi World and Miracle World and the Last Stars, Fantasy Zone, Shinobi….Safari Hunt. Outrun! HANG ON!

God this makes me want to buy a Sega Master System. Hopefully this game does not suck and comes to PC.

The official site can be found HERE.  I need to have my bros at Vox Ludicus get this on our radar if its going to be a PC release because I WANT TO REVIEW THIS.

One thought on “Holy Crap: Wonder Boy and the Dragons Trap is getting a Remake

Tell me what you Think

