Bethesda at E3: Fallout 4 and Skyrim Remastered

I am sure there is tons of excitment over Skyrim Remastered for PC/Xbox One/PS4

For me though, its these new DLC for Fallout 4 that has me excited.

First, we have Contraptions DLC coming out THIS WEEK!  Elevators?  YES!  Weapon and Armor Racks?!  YESSSSSS.  Thats all I needed.  The other parts are…odd?  I am not sure what the point of them are.

Then in July we have Vault Tec!  This is insane.  Building my own vault is awesome.  And then experimenting on my Vault Dwellers?  Thats messed up lol

And finally is Nuka World in August.  A goddamn theme park.  WTF.

Oh and Fallout Shelter is coming to PC.  Thats cool.

Finally, it has been announced that if you own Skyrim Legendary Edition or Skyrim + All DLC on PC, you will get Skyrim Remastered for FREE on October 28th.

Tell me what you Think

