So Liebster Aware Number 2?

liebster-award

So ParticleBit decided to nominate me for the Liebster award.

Which I got back when I did book blogging.

So hey, twice nominated is still pretty damn cool. He had some questions so I figured why not answer em.

Favorite video game console? – PC. I am a PC Gamer. Sorry folks. Nothing wrong with consoles, but PC is my home.

Favorite game on LEAST favorite console? – If I had to choose one…it would be the PS Vita. I had one, I tried to like it, its technically sound but it just feels lacking.

What was the last movie you saw in theaters? – Star Wars the Force Unleashed. I am not a huge theater fan.

Who is your favorite Pokemon? – Tepig and his evolution line. TINY FIRE PIGGY!

Why did you start blogging? – To write. My only talent in life is writing, it seems. My wife is great with art, I have several musician friends, but all I have is writing. For some strange reason.

How long have you been blogging? – On and off for years. I imported my old blog to this one, if you wanna go looking.

How big is your gaming backlog at the moment? – That would imply I plan ahead with my gaming :P Honestly, I jump games so often I dont really have a backlog. I own like 750+ digital games between Origin, Steam, UPlay and GoG :P

What are you doing when aren’t playing a game or working? – Chores. Reading. Thats about it.

What is one interesting, unique fact about yourself most people don’t know? – Uhhhhh I dont really have any?

Eat pizza with your hands or with a fork? – Hands, unless its deep dish.

I am not going to come up with new questions or nominate anyone because I already did that once :P But I will at least answer some stuff :)

3 thoughts on “So Liebster Aware Number 2?

  1. Pingback: Ok a 3rd Liebster Award Nomination – Terminally Nerdy

Tell me what you Think

