Clay is Making a Game Entry 2: ROLLIN BALLS!

So I finally started doing the official Unity tutorials.  The first one is a simple game calling Roll A Ball, where you control a blank sphere and roll it around a board and collect some cubes.  Pretty basic but it teaches ya how to move objects and things.

I already added jumping.  I havent even gotten to camera controls but my Ball (named BOB) had to jump.  HAD TO.

And now he can.  Tomorrow I will be working on the Camera controls and the other ones, and hopefully take what I learn and go apeshit and expand.

3 thoughts on “Clay is Making a Game Entry 2: ROLLIN BALLS!

    1. LOL When I feel I can make something worth buying :P Right now I am just learning how to make a ball, roll it around, and pick up things for points. I am gonna try to expand it (already did by adding jumping) and whatnot. Next I might go and do a FPS Tutorial and see if I can remake a game I made in Construct 2 in Unity 3D as an actual FPS lol

      Like

Tell me what you Think

