Can’t be the King of the World, If you’re Slave to the Grind! – Early Evaluation of Secrets of Grindea

Oh Secrets of Grindea….how I wish I could love you more.

Vox Ludicus

Oh, Secrets of Grindea, how I wish I could like you. But you have instead earned from me the moniker “Secrets of Crashia”.

Seriously, this game despite being in EA for the last year or so is still a bit of a buggy mess, at least in Story Mode. And given that I play games like this for the story… yeah.

Let’s get into my Pillars and discuss the good… and the bad.

Oh, and the title of this post is a reference to this sweet song from the 80’s by Skid Row.

View original post 782 more words

Tell me what you Think

