Bah Gawd He is Broken in Half! Why I love Wrestling

I like Wrestling. Yes, I am aware its storylines and characters and results are predetermined. I am aware that these people are playing characters and a lot of the strikes and kicks don’t actually connect.

But there is something fun about it. About larger then life characters playing out stories. As I frequently say, Wrestling is no more then a Male soap opera.

This video sums up my thoughts on the profession as a whole, and also includes a terrible Macho Man impression.

No joke, its pretty bad.

2 thoughts on “Bah Gawd He is Broken in Half! Why I love Wrestling

  1. I grew up watching the Attitude era around 2000-2002, and watching Smackdown every Thursday was just the thing my family did together. I haven’t followed wrestling much since, but now some videos have resurfaced on YouTube, and I am watching them all again!

    Liked by 1 person

Tell me what you Think

