My Giant Episode List Has been Updated!

For those who want to see what kind of videos I have been making, not including my gaming livestreams, you can now check out my Handy Episode List which is up to 18 total videos! Thats not too bad. Episode 19 is coming out tomorrow, so that should be fun as well.

I also removed a few topics from my topic lists that are already done, and added one new idea. I don’t have the DND retrospective listed there yet either as I am not sure if I should or not. That whole thing is its own special beast.

Here is to 2017, a year of videos and fun! Stay nerdy folks!

Tell me what you Think

